Contact

Contact

Central phone: +36 1 203 8599

Central fax: +36 1 204 8626

Central email: info@masterprint.hu

Address: H-2454 Iváncsa, Kilencedi Str. 6.

1_367_Kárpáti

Zoltán Kárpáti

CEO

karpati@masterprint.hu
Masterprint_Ilona_70x90

Ilona Toronyi

CFO

office@masterprint.hu
3_216_Bogár

Tamás Bogár

Key account manager

bogar@masterprint.hu
27_MIKLOS_WEB

Péter Miklós

Project Leading Engineer

miklos.peter@masterprint.hu
4_288_Megyes

András Megyes

Sales engineer

megyes@masterprint.hu
8_150_Zsurka

Angéla Zsurka

Senior Sales Assistant

info@masterprint.hu
10_80_Mészáros

Ágnes Mészáros

Customer support

assistant

iroda@masterprint.hu
11_46_Dévai

Attila Dévai

Technical Manager

devai@masterprint.hu
12_375_Fábián

Tamás Fábián

Project Leading

Engineer

fabian@masterprint.hu
15_251_Orosz

József Orosz

Service Technician

orosz@masterprint.hu
16_206_Fényes

József Fényes

Service Manager

fenyes@masterprint.hu
17_367_Schtrausz

András Schtrausz

Service Technician

schtrausz@masterprint.hu
18_291_Schack

Zoltán Schack

Service Technician

schack@masterprint.hu
19_359_Pálfai

András Pálfai

Service Technician

palfai@masterprint.hu
21_120_BODNAR_ERIKA_RGB-70x90

Erika Bodnár

Finance Assistant

bodnar@masterprint.hu
22_272_Csáki

László Csáki

R&D Engineer

csaki@masterprint.hu
23_348_Szepes

Miklós Szepes

Logistics and

Warehouse

Assistant

szepes@masterprint.hu
24_263_Florian

Károly Flórián

Service Technician

florian@masterprint.hu
25_314_Horváth

Szabolcs Horváth

Marketing & Sales

sales@masterprint-europe.eu
26_194_Nagy

András Ákos Nagy

MasterQuality Ltd.

CEO

akos@masterq.hu
28_71_Kulcsár

Gabriella Kulcsár

MasterQuality Ltd.

Office Manager

info@masterq.hu