Kapcsolat

Kapcsolat

Központi telefonszám: +36 1 203 8599

Központi fax: +36 1 204 8626

Központi email: info@masterprint.hu

Címünk: H-2454 Iváncsa, Kilencedi út 6.

Kárpáti Zoltán

Ügyvezető

karpati@masterprint.hu

Kárpátiné

Toronyi Ilona

Cégvezető

office@masterprint.hu

Bogár Tamás

Key account manager

bogar@masterprint.hu

Miklós Péter

Projektvezető mérnök

miklos.peter@masterprint.hu

Megyes András

Mérnök üzletkötő

megyes@masterprint.hu

Zsurka Angéla

Vezető kereskedelmi

asszisztens

info@masterprint.hu

Mészáros Ágnes

Vevőszolgálati

asszisztens

iroda@masterprint.hu

Dévai Attila

Műszaki vezető

devai@masterprint.hu

Fábián Tamás

Projektvezető mérnök

fabian@masterprint.hu

Orosz József

Szerviz technikus

orosz@masterprint.hu

Fényes József

Szerviz vezető

fenyes@masterprint.hu

Schtrausz András

Szervíz technikus

schtrausz@masterprint.hu

Schack Zoltán

Szerviz technikus

schack@masterprint.hu

Pálfai András

Szerviz technikus

palfai@masterprint.hu

Bodnár Erika

Pénzügyi asszisztens

bodnar@masterprint.hu

Csáki László

Tervező fejlesztő

mérnök

csaki@masterprint.hu

Szepes Miklós

Logisztika és raktár

ügyintéző

szepes@masterprint.hu

Flórián Károly

Szerviz technikus

florian@masterprint.hu

Horváth Szabolcs

Marketing & Sales

sales@masterprint-europe.eu

Nagy András Ákos

MasterQuality Kft.

Cégvezető

akos@masterq.hu

Kulcsár Gabriella

MasterQuality Kft.

Iroda vezető

info@masterq.hu