Kapcsolat

Kapcsolat

Központi telefonszám: +36 1 203 8599

Központi fax: +36 1 204 8626

Központi email: info@masterprint.hu

Címünk: H-2454 Iváncsa, Kilencedi út 6.

1_367_Kárpáti

Kárpáti Zoltán

Ügyvezető

karpati@masterprint.hu
Masterprint_Ilona_70x90

Kárpátiné

Toronyi Ilona

Cégvezető

office@masterprint.hu
3_216_Bogár

Bogár Tamás

Key account manager

bogar@masterprint.hu
27_MIKLOS_WEB

Miklós Péter

Projektvezető mérnök

miklos.peter@masterprint.hu
4_288_Megyes

Megyes András

Mérnök üzletkötő

megyes@masterprint.hu
8_150_Zsurka

Zsurka Angéla

Vezető kereskedelmi

asszisztens

info@masterprint.hu
10_80_Mészáros

Mészáros Ágnes

Vevőszolgálati

asszisztens

iroda@masterprint.hu
11_46_Dévai

Dévai Attila

Műszaki vezető

devai@masterprint.hu
12_375_Fábián

Fábián Tamás

Projektvezető mérnök

fabian@masterprint.hu
15_251_Orosz

Orosz József

Szerviz technikus

orosz@masterprint.hu
16_206_Fényes

Fényes József

Szerviz vezető

fenyes@masterprint.hu
17_367_Schtrausz

Schtrausz András

Szervíz technikus

schtrausz@masterprint.hu
18_291_Schack

Schack Zoltán

Szerviz technikus

schack@masterprint.hu
19_359_Pálfai

Pálfai András

Szerviz technikus

palfai@masterprint.hu
21_120_BODNAR_ERIKA_RGB-70x90

Bodnár Erika

Pénzügyi asszisztens

bodnar@masterprint.hu
22_272_Csáki

Csáki László

Tervező fejlesztő

mérnök

csaki@masterprint.hu
23_348_Szepes

Szepes Miklós

Logisztika és raktár

ügyintéző

szepes@masterprint.hu
24_263_Florian

Flórián Károly

Szerviz technikus

florian@masterprint.hu
25_314_Horváth

Horváth Szabolcs

Marketing & Sales

sales@masterprint-europe.eu
26_194_Nagy

Nagy András Ákos

MasterQuality Kft.

Cégvezető

akos@masterq.hu
28_71_Kulcsár

Kulcsár Gabriella

MasterQuality Kft.

Iroda vezető

info@masterq.hu