Contact

Contact

Management


Zoltán Kárpáti

karpati@masterprint.hu

managing director

Admin


Angéla Zsurka

lead sales assistant

info@masterprint.hu

Ágnes Mészáros

purchase assistant

iroda@masterprint.hu

Szandra Reiner

finance assistant

admin@masterprint.hu

Renáta Papacsek

sales assistant

sales@masterprint.hu

Miklós Szepes

logistics and warehouse

raktar@masterprint.hu

Sales


Tamás Bogár

key account manager

bogar@masterprint.hu

Ferenc Geleta

sales manager

geleta@masteprint.hu

András Gégény

regional representative

gegeny@masteprint.hu

András Megyes

sales engineer

megyes@masteprint.hu

Pharma Division (pharma engineering, traceability, serialisation, aggregation)


Péter Miklós

project leading engineer

miklos.peter@masterprint.hu

Zoltán Fülemen

Quality Management and Information Technology Manager

fulemen@masterprint.hu

Márk Dávid

field service engineer

david@masteprint.hu

István Nagy

field service engineer

inagy@masteprint.hu

Dániel Murinai

field service engineer

murinai@masteprint.hu

Péter Szabó

field service engineer

szabo@masteprint.hu

Dávid Csány

field service engineer

csany@masterprint.hu

Development & Engineering


László Csáki

R&D engineer

csaki@masterprint.hu

Zsolt Nagy

mechanical engineer - designer

nagy@masterprint.hu

Tamás Fábián

project design engineer

fabian@masterpeint.hu

Alex Kállai

design engineer

kallai@masterprint.hu

Benjámin Király

service engineer

kiraly@masterprint.hu

László Iker

technician

Service


József Orosz

service manager

orosz@masterprint.hu

Henriett Nagypál

service assistant

service@masteprint.hu

József Fényes

technical and project manager

fenyes@masteprint.hu

Attila Dévai

technical manager

devai@masteprint.hu

András Pálfai

service technician

palfai@masterprint.hu

Zoltán Schack

service technician

schack@masterprint.hu

András Schtrausz

service technician

schtrausz@masterprint.hu

Attila Horváth

service technician

horvath.attila@masterprint.hu

Péter Árva

service technician

arva@masteprint.hu

Károly Flórián

service technician

florian@masteprint.hu

János Hajdu

service technician

hajdu@masterprint.hu